Teachers

 

HOOVER STAFF E-MAIL LIST

2016-2017

 

 

Kay Oborn (Principal)                                       koborn@whittiercity.net

 

Ana Martinez (Secretary)                                 amartinez@whittiercity.net

 

Anita Salcido (Clerk)                                        asalcido@whittiercity.net

 

Linda Moreno (Health Aide)                             lmoreno@whittiercity.net

 

Peggy Muhlbach (Library Clerk & RFTS)        pmuhlbach@whittiercity.net

 

Letty Mendoza (Room 1)                                 lmendoza@whittiercity.net

 

Melanie Jones (Room 2)                                  mjones@whittiercity.net

 

Kathleen Anderson (Room 3)                         kanderson@whittiercity.net

 

Ana LaClair (RSP Room 5A)                           alaclair@whittiercity.net

 

Micheal Roa-Bohannon (Literacy Coach Room 5B) mbohannon@whittiercity.net

 

Diana Lopez (Room 6)                                    dlopez@whittiercity.net

 

Gloria Jimenez (Room 7)                                 gjimenez@whittiercity.net

 

Silvia Madrigal (Room 8)                                 smadrigal@whittiercity.net

 

Susan Mun (Room 11)                                    smun@whittiercity.net

 

Inez Robles (Room 12)                                    irobles@whittiercity.net

 

Matt Harris (Room 15)                                    mharris@whittiercity.net

 

Sharon Carter (Music/Drama - Room 16)        scarter@whittiercity.net

 

Susan DeFrancesco (Room 17)                     sdefrancesco@whittiercity.net

 

Michelle Roger-Quoc (Room 18)                     mroger-quoc@whittiercity.net

 

Cindy Ventura (Room 19)                               cventura@whittiercity.net

 

Kathy Venturoso (Room 20)                           kventuroso@whittiercity.net

 

Rachel Britto (Room 21)                                  rbritto@whittiercity.net

 

Amanda Bednarik (Room 21)                          abednarik@whittiercity.net

 

Christina Mooney (Room 22)                           cmooney@whittiercity.net

 

Ari Berkovich (Room 23)                                 aberkovich@whittiercity.net